“Home 2023” album

Home 2023” is a vocal album of 20 original contemporary Pop/Jazz/Cabaret songs that weave tales of life’s emotional journeys, accompanied by lush full orchestral and rhythmic pop band ensemble arrangements, and lyrics penned by 10 storytelling lyricists.

The studio recordings sound as if they could be Disney animated film soundtracks or onstage at a Broadway musical in the style of Stephen Sondheim and Stephen Schwartz’s classic works.


Music, arrangements, recordings, production, performance by Zane Kuchera

Lyrics by:

  1. Barry Watson – Better Days
  2. Carrie Croteau – Find Your Voice, Taking Stock
  3. David M. Murray – Come Back Home
  4. Jeff Kelly – Ex Marks The Spot
  5. John Longmuir – All We Need, Let’s Get Back (Where We Belong)
  6. Katie Sage – It’s Okay
  7. Kevin Nevel – Nameless, Slow Nature
  8. Paul Norman Tapp – Everyday Magic, She’s Never Wrong
  9. Zane Kuchera – Social Lubrication
  10. Zoë aan de Wiel – Coffee And A Scone, Different Standards, Home, Keep Telling Myself, Little Pessimistic, Piece Of You, Would Be Fine